RomanceClass


 

RomanceClass

Recent Blog Posts

September 2013
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Latest News

Archives

Archive for September, 2013

Sworn Loyalty is LIVE!

My Sworn Loyalty medieval novel is now live! Please help support battered women’s shelters and buy a copy today! Sworn Loyalty – A Medieval Romance  

Meditate on Healthy Eating

Heading into my 10pm meditation – hunger makes me cranky . Must learn to eat regularly. Something to meditate on Join me!

Meditate on Creativity

I’m taking a break from my final review of my novel so I can meditate. I think I’ll meditate on creativity . If you’re around, feel free to join me! It’s currently 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST

Candle Meditation

Coming up on my 10pm meditation. Tonight I’ll do a quiet meditation with a candle . Join me! #meditate #serenity

Autumn Equinox Meditation

I’m preparing for my meditation on the Autumn Equinox. I adore autumn. If you’re around, join me!

Happy Autumn Equinox

Enjoy the beginning of Harvest Season! Here’s the latest issue of the Mused Literary Magazine to celebrate – please share with family and friends! Mused Literary Review

Meditate on Friendship

Getting started a little late on my meditation. Meditating on the nature of friendship, and the short-lived delight of fresh tomatoes

Meditate on Goals

Coming up on the 10pm #meditation – I’m going to meditate on reaching one’s dreams. We all should move toward that goal, one step at a time!

Floral Meditation

It’s time for the 10pm meditation! I’m going to meditate on flowers tonight. They come in such a lovely variety. #meditate #flowers Join me!

Sitting Meditation

A delightful day kayaking with my darling. Peaceful and serene. It was a full day meditation. Now for my quiet sitting #meditation – join me! …¬†That was a lovely #meditation – Juliet the cat kept me company