Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#331871 10/15/08 12:07 AM
H
OP Offline
H
Hi everyone,
I'm an undergraduate student at the University of Rochester, New York and am currently doing a project on intimate relationships as part of my thesis. It would be great if you could help me by completing my online survey, and inviting your partner to do the survey too if he or she is interested. Your participation is greatly appreciated. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Thank you in advance for your time!

Perceptions of Happiness in Relationships Study
-------------------------------------------------------------
Psychology researchers at the University of Rochester are looking for people at least 18 years old and in romantic relationships to complete a short survey.

CLICK BELOW IF INTERESTED

The Perceptions of Happiness in Relationships Survey
http://www.courses.rochester.edu/surveys/funk/GNATwebT0/index.htm

1. Is VOLUNTARY and ANONYMOUS
2. Takes 20-30 minutes to complete
3. Offers extensive feedback on your personality and relationship.

Silver Star Soulmate
Silver Star Soulmate
What is an "intimate relationship?"

Just kidding.

I'm both happy and lucky.

My partner (and best friend, and wife) and I are both 65. The relationship gets better and better.

Last edited by Carl; 10/15/08 10:14 PM. Reason: add the age paragraph

Marge is the love of my life.
H
OP Offline
H
Hi Carl, that's really sweet! Happy for you smile

Silver Star Soulmate
Silver Star Soulmate
I just clicked on your link, Hapybride1. Here's some feedback for you:

On the highest education achieved, there was no choice for my professional degree - M.Div.