Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#239061 12/30/07 03:53 AM
Companion
OP Offline
Companion
Hello everyone! I just HAD to share this with you!So my fiance and I have been engaged for some time and we finally set a concrete date a couple months ago. Since then i've been going insane with all the preperations. I've only been to one wedding and that was a long time ago so i'm totally new to everything i'm doing.